Blei-Kuli [Update]

Blei-Kuli [Update]
Ref. : 511
Production Date : 1950’s

Just when I publish a post regarding the Blei-Kuli, a friend of mine in Italy send me some amazing Rotring documents. It consist of a batch of old catalogs, brochures, price lists… from the 1950’s to the 1970’s. Some are truly splendid, typical from the late 1950’s / early 1960’s and among them I’ve found two pages about the Blei-Kuli. So here some more informations about the Blei-kuli and two beautiful images to share. I’ve also updated the reference number of the Blei-Kuli in my previous post, now that I can be affirmative.

Blei1

Blei2

Laisser un commentaire

